Episode 1 || The Official Relaunch


Ten years after our first mission we are here to announce that the Color In Flight Starship has once again taken to the skies.

1. Abraham Beltran – Episode 1 Intro
2. Pan Ron – Kom Veacha Tha Sneha Kom
3. John Dankworth & His Orchestra – Return From The Ashes
4. Robin Trower – I’m Out To Get You
5. Leo’s Sunshine – Madame Butterfly
6. Little Beaver – I Like The Way You Do Your Thing
7. Michael Henderson – In The Summer Time
8. Roy Ayers – The Memory
9. Dexter Wansel – Theme From The Planets
10. Donald Byrd – Where Are We Going?
11. Leon Ware – Why I Came To California
12. Pleasure – Thoughts Of Old Flames
13. Michael Henderson – Let Love Enter
14. Rachel Modest – I Try
15. Chris McClenney – Redbone (Live)
16. Khruangbin – Maria También
17. Shintaro Sakamoto – Disco Is
18. Gundelach – Spiders
19. ESG – My Love For You
20. Elia y Elizabeth – Alegria
21. Doug Hream Blunt – Gentle Persuasion
22. Dry Bread – Words To My Song
23. Jesse Boykins III – B4 The Night Is Thru
24. Roman GianArthur – I-69
25. Barrington Levy – The Vibes Is Right
26. The Jones Girls – When I’m Gone
27. Arin Ray – We Ain’t Homies
28. Stimulator Jones – Soon Never Comes
29. Moonchild – Run Away
30. Hubert Laws – Family
31. Horace Silver – Soul Searchin’

Listen to past episodes via our Color In Flight Episode Archive or follow our “Ongoing Episodes” Playlist on Spotify for regular updates with tracks that we’ve played on this and later episodes.

By The Deacon of Speakin’

Drop knowledge not names.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s